Lee County Courts Holiday Closings

2017

2017

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 13

Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)

Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday (Observed)

Friday, April 14

Spring Holiday

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Monday, October 9

Columbus Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10

Veteran's Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24

Day Following Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day