Treasurer's Office

John F. Fritts
Lee County Treasurer

Melissa Lawrence, Chief Deputy
Nancy Petersen, Deputy

The Lee County Treasurer's office is located at 112 E. Second Street, Dixon, IL 61021. Office Hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00a.m. to 4:30p.m. with the exception of Holidays.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 328
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-288-4477

The Lee County Treasurer's Office collects and processes property tax, administers tax auction and sales.